Skip to content ↓
Share MAT

Term Dates

Calendar Dates 2021 -2022

School begins - Tuesday 7th September 2021 

             

School Closes

School Opens

Half Term Thursday 21st October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Friday 18th February 2022 Tuesday 1st March 2022
Easter Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022  
Spring Bank Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Holidays Tuesday 26th July 2022  

Training Days/Disaggregated days

(School is closed to pupils)

Monday 6th September 2021

Additional Bank Holiday  -  Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Friday 28th January 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Friday 29th April 2022

 

Calendar Dates 2022 - 2023

School begins - Tuesday 6th September 2022

             

Last day of school 

Back to school on 

Half Term Thursday 20th October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas Friday 16th December 2022 Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term Friday 10th February 2023 Monday 20th February 2023
Easter Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
Spring Bank Half Term Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Summer Holidays Tuesday 25th July 2023  

 

Training Days/Disaggregated days

(School is closed to pupils)

  Monday 5th September 2022
  Friday 21st October 2022
  Friday 25th November 2022
  Tuesday 3rd January 2023
May Day Monday 1st May 2023  
  Friday 28th April 2023